2021-2022 EXECUTIVE BOARD  
PresidentBarbara Brennanbbbrennan72@live.com
Vice President/President ElectKay Coffeykaycoffey2@aol.com
SecretaryJackie Brittjacqueline.britt@gmail.com
TreasurerMary DowMLMdow1@gmail.com
Facility DirectorShirley Sonsallashirleyrjson@gmail.com
Luncheon DirectorEleanor O'Brienfranandemn@hotmail.com
Luncheon Asst.Fran DeWell*fdewell39@gmail.com
Membership DirectorDeb Andersonandyndeb85@yahoo.com
Publications DirectorMary Monfrebridgemaven1@hotmail.com
Historian/AdvisorMillie Smith*millies21@icloud.com
Parliamentary/Bylaws AdvisorJo Boulet*joboulet@gmail.com
* Non Voting Member

2021-2022 Standing Committees  
CommitteeNameEmail
AuditMarilyn Sagemared1252@msn.com
Face Book PageSandie LaurenSG99@yahoo.com
HospitalityCarolyn Wurtscellwurts@cox.net
Hospitality Asst.Pauline Maxwelldoranmaxwell@outlook.com
PhotographerJackie Brittjacqueline.britt@gmail.com
ProgramsKay Coffeykaycoffey2@aol.com
Publicity/WebsiteMary Monfrebridgemaven1@hotmail.com
SunshineRosemary Doughertyrosemaryd4@cox.net
Ways & Means
Ways & Means Asst.
Ways & Means Asst.
2021-2022 Social Committees  
Bridge - CouplesMyrna Packermyrnampacker@gmail.com
Bridge - Ladies DuplicateMyrna Packermyrnampacker@gmail.com
Bridge -Tivoli GardensBev Jenkinsbjenkins@lucrosus.net
Chicks with SticksKathy Adamstweetyaz@aol.com
Dine In DinnersMarilyn Sagemared1252@msn.com
Dine Out DinnersKathy Adamstweetyaz@aol.com
Gal PalsSandra Hinkessandyhinkes9@gmail.com
Luncheon Games - BridgeMarilyn Sagemared1252@msn.com
Mahjongg for beginnersDebbi Cornelldjzonie@gmail.com
Pu Pu PartiesPat Pittpitt392@gmail.com
Sunday BrunchDebbi Cornelldjzonie@gmail.com
Sunday Brunch Asst.Mary Monfrebridgemaven1@hotmail.com