2019-2020 Executive Board   
NamePositionEmail
Millie SmithPresident(623) 546-8328millies21@icloud.com
Barbara BrennanVice President/President Elect(602) 524-4195bbbrennan72@live.com
Rosemary DoughertySecretary(623) 760-8479rosemaryd4@cox.net
Mary DowTreasurer(281) 224-7913MLMdow1@gmail.com
Liz NagyFacility Director(623) 521-0138azliz60@aol.com
Kathleen Hale*Facility Asst.(623) 214-7513Kash39@msn.com
Eleanor O'BrienLuncheon Director(623) 584-0987franandemn@hotmail.com
Myrna Packer*Luncheon Asst.(623) 215-5572myrnapacker@gmail.com
Sue TruaxMembership Director(402) 320-9225glenandsuetruax@cox.net
Mary MonfrePublications Director(321) 537-1577bridgemaven1@hotmail.com
Debbi Cornell*Historian/Advisor(602) 418-9351djzonie@gmail.com
Jo Boulet*Parliamentary/Bylaws Advisor(623) 214-2761joboulet@gmail.com
* Non Voting Member

2019-2020 Standing Committees  
CommitteeNameEmail
AuditMarilyn Sagemared1252@msn.com
Face Book PageSandie LaurenSG99@yahoo.com
HospitalityCarolyn Wurtscellwurts@cox.net
HospitalityPauline Maxwell, Asst.djmone@cox.net
PhotographerLinda Napierlnapier@masterstream.com
ProgramsBarbara Brennanbbbrennan72@live.com
Publicity/WebsiteMary Monfrebridgemaven1@hotmail.com
RecruitmentElizabeth Santeroconnect5314@yahoo.com
Recruitment Asst.Marty Kixmillermrkixmil@yahoo.com
SunshineMerrilee Petersonmap5402@aol.com
Sunshine Asst.Rosemarie Readrhr39@outlook.com
Ways & MeansJan Vejraskajavejraska@gmail.com
Ways & Means Asst.Gerry Zopfgzopf@cox.net
Ways & Means Asst.Helene Quillinhquillin1@cox.net
2019-2020 Social Committees  
Book LoversSandra Hoffmansandrahoffman2009@gmail.com
Book Lovers Asst.Karen Hunterscw544@msn.com
Bridge - CouplesDebbi Cornelldjzonie@gmail.com
Bridge - Couples Asst.Terry Hayessrmt42@gmail.com
Bridge - DuplicateMyrna Packermyrnampacker@gmail.com
Bridge - Duplicate Asst.Roberta Keatingrobertaaz613@gmail.com
Bridge -Tivoli GardensBev Jenkinsbjenkins@lucrosus.net
Chicks with SticksKathy Adamstweetyaz@aol.com
Couples Hand & FootEleanor O'Brienfranandemn@hotmail.com
Couples Hand & Foot - Asst.Bev Ashashbev3@gmail.com
Dine In DinnersMarilyn Sagemared1252@msn.com
Dine Out DinnersSue Truaxglenandsuetruax@cox.net
Gal PalsSandra Hinkessandyhinkes9@gmail.com
Games at The HeritageDebbi Cornelldjzonie@gmail.com
Luncheon GamesBarbara Bostrombarbarabostrom@ymail.com
Luncheon Games Asst.Linda Ruschruschlin@gmail.com
Mahjongg/Hand & Foot - Women's ClubFran Millsfamills@centurylink.net
Couples Mexican TrainDodi Thilleddodi@cox.net
Pu Pu PartiesCarole Rhodescjrhodesaz@gmail.com
Pu Pu Parties Asst.Judy Strachanladiesofthelake@mchsi.com
Sunday BrunchRosemary Doughertyrosemaryd4@cox.net
Sunday Brunch Asst.Judy Hodginsjhodgin@yahoo.com
ToursMarilyn Klohamkmiaz@live.com