You are welcome to participate in any or all activities! Please contact the Activity Chairperson.

ACTIVITIES/SCHEDULE   
Daytime Activities
Game/ActivityScheduleChairpersonContact Information
Duplicate Bridge1st Monday & 1st FridayMyrna Packermyrnapacker@gmail.com
Ladies Social Bridge-Tivoli Gardens2nd & 4th MondaysBeverly Jenkinsbjenkins@lucrosus.net
Connections Game Day1st Tuesday of the monthElizabeth Santeroconnect5314@yahoo.com
at Mutual Bank of OmahaDebbi Cornelldjzonie@gmail.com
Luncheon BridgeAnnounced in NewsletterBarbara Bostrombarbarabostrom@ymail.com
Hand & Foot - Ladies at Women's ClubLinda Ruschruschlin@gmail.com
Luncheon Mahjongg
Mahjongg at Women's Club3rd Friday (all year)Fran Millsfamills@centurylink.net
1st Thursday (all year)Fran Millsfamills@centurylink.net
Sunday Brunch1st Sunday - All yearRosemary Doughertyrosemaryd4@cox.net
Judy Hodginsjdhodgin@yahoo.com
Golf-Chicks with SticksAnnounced in NewsletterKathy Adamstweetyaz@aol.com
Book Lovers3rd Monday - All yearNancy Pinespinesdesk@cox.net
Gal PalsVariesSandra Hinkessandyhinkes9@gmail.com
Nighttime Activities
Dine In Dinners3rd Sunday - All year exceptMarilyn Sagemared1252@msn.com
May-Oct-Nov-Dec
Dine Out DinnersDBH* - All yearSue Truaxglenandsuetruax@cox.net
Mexican Train - Couples4th Monday Night - Sep. - MayDodie Thilleddodi@cox.net
Hand & Foot - Couples1st Friday - Nov. - Apr.Eleanor O'Brienfranandemn@hotmail.com
Bev Ashashbev3@gmail.com
Pu Pu Parties (Cocktail)DBH* - 4 month rotationCarole Rhodescjrhodesaz@gmail.com
Couples Bridge1st Tuesday - EveningsDebbi Cornelldjzonie@gmail.com
Terry Hayessrmt42@gmail.com
DBH - Determined by Host