You are welcome to participate in any or all activities! Please contact the Activity Chairperson.

Game/ActivityScheduleChairpersonContact Information
Duplicate Bridge1st Monday & 1st FridayMyrna Packermyrnapacker@gmail.com
Ladies Social Bridge-Tivoli Gardens2nd & 4th MondaysBeverly Jenkinsbjenkins@lucrosus.net
Couples Bridge1st Tuesday - EveningsDebbi Cornelldjzonie@gmail.com
Terry Hayessrmt42@gmail.com
Luncheon BridgeAnnounced in NewsletterBarbara Bostrombarbarabostrom@ymail.com
Linda Ruschruschlin@gmail.com
Hand & Foot - Ladies at Women's Club3rd Friday (all year)Fran Millsfamills@centurylink.net
Hand & Foot - Couples1st Friday - Nov. - Apr.Georgeann Porterfieldgmporterfield@gmail.com
Luncheon MahjonggAnnounced in NewsletterFran Millsfamills@centurylink.net
Mexican Train - Couples4th Monday Night - Sep. - MayDodie Thilleddodi@cox.net
Mahjongg at Women's Club1st Thursday (all year)Fran Millsfamills@centurylink.net
Pu Pu Parties (Cocktail)DBH* - 4 month rotationCarole Rhodescjrhodesaz@gmail.com
Judy Strachanladiesofthelake@mchsi.com
Dine In Dinners2nd Sunday - All year exceptDiane Slemonslarryslemons@msn.com
May-Oct-Nov_Dec
Dine Out DinnersDBH* - All yearSue Truaxglenandsuetruax@cox.net
Sunday Brunch1st Sunday - All yearRosemary Doughertyrosemaryd4@cox.net
Judy Hodginsjdhodgin@yahoo.com
Golf-Chicks with SticksAnnounced in NewsletterKathy Adamstweetyaz@aol.com
Book Lovers3rd Monday - All yearSandra Hoffmansandrahoffman2009@gmail.com
Gal PalsVariesSandra Hinkessandyhinkes9@gmail.com
Game Days at The Heritage1st Thursday (all year)Elizabeth Santeroconnect5314@yahoo.com
Hand & Foot/Mahjongg4th Monday (all year)
DBH - Determined by Host