2024-2025 EXECUTIVE BOARD

President	Kathy Adams
Vice President	Pat Michel
Secretary	Charlotte McCorry
Treasurer	Marilyn Sage
Facility Director	Betty Drake
Luncheon Director	Eleanor O'Brien
Membership Director	Fran DeWell
Publications Director	Mary Monfre
Historian/Advisor	Kay Coffee*
*Non Voting Member	